Kontakt

Kontakt haus-hebron gGmbH

 

Telefon:  (030)  2000 380-0

Fax:  (030)  2000 380-99

E-Mail:  info(at)haus-hebron.de

 

Bürgertelefon-24 (24 h erreichbar): 0171/ 575 3001

 

Durchwahlen

Geschäftsführung:   Stephan Ebel – 15,  stephan.ebel(at)haus-hebron.de

Objektleiter:   Detlef Pospieszny –10,  d.pospieszny(at)haus-hebron.de

Sozialdienst:  Sebastian Stein – 17, (Leitung) sebastian.stein(at)haus-hebron.de

Sozialdienst: Christina Grundke – 19, christina.grundke(at)haus-hebron.de

Meldeabteilung:   Kerstin Mietzelfeldt –11,  kerstin.mietzelfeldt(at)haus-hebron.de

Buchhaltung:   Jan Okur–21,  jan.okur(at)haus-hebron.de

 

Kontaktformular

Ihr Name *

Ihre E-Mail*

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht